Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Docentes

Lattes e dados

NOME / LATTES
TITULAÇÃO
ÁREA
RAMAL E-MAIL
Aldevino Ribeiro da Silva
Doutor
Psicologia
3011-5033 arsilva@uem.br
Analete Regina Schelbauer
Doutora
Didática
3011-5047 analeteregina@gmail.com
Aparecida Meire C. Falco
Doutora
Políticas
3011-5036 ameirecalegari@uol.com.br
Celma Regina B. Rodriguero Doutora Psicologia 3011-5033 crbrodriguero@uem.br
Eliane Rose Maio
Doutora
Psicologia
3011-5033 elianerosemaio@yahoo.com.br
Elma Júlia G. de Carvalho
Doutora
Políticas
3011-5036 elmajulia@hotmail.com
Eloiza Elena da Silva
Mestre
Políticas
3011-5036 elo-elo@uol.com.br
Elsa Midori Shimazaki
Doutora
Prática
3011-5032 shimazaki@wnet.com.br
Ercília Maria A. T. de Paula Doutora Didática 3011-5260 erciliapaula@terra.com.br
Erica Piovam de Ulhoa Cintra Doutora Didática 3011-5260 epucintra@uem.br
Geiva Carolina Calsa
Doutora
Didática
3011-5260 gccalsa@uem.br
Gilmar Alves Montagnoli Doutor Didática 3011-5034 gamontagnoli@uem.br
Gizeli Ap. Ribeiro de Alencar Doutora Prática 3011-5048 gizelialencar@gmail.com
Heloísa Toshie Irie Saito Doutora Prática 3011-5039 htisaito@uem.br
Isabel Cristina Neves Doutora Didática 3011-5048 vieiraneves71@gmail.com
Jani Alves da Silva Moreira
Doutora
Polítiicas
3011-5036 professorajani@hotmail.com
Janira Siqueira Camargo
Doutora
Psicologia
3011-5033 janirascamargo@gmail.com
Kiyomi Hirose
Mestre
Políticas
3011-5036 hirosekiyomi@yahoo.com.br
Leila Pessôa da Costa
Doutora
Didática
311-5260 lpcosta@uem.br
Leonor Dias Paini
Doutora
Psicologia
3011-5033 leonorpaini@terra.com.br
Luciana Figueiredo Lacanallo
Doutora
Prática
3011-5039 llacanallo@hotmail.com
Maria Angélica O. F. Lucas
Doutora
Prática
3011-5038 mangelicaofl@ibest.com.br
Maria Aparecida Cecílio
Doutora
Políticas
3011-5036 maacecilio@gmail.com
Maria Ap. Leopoldino Tursi Toledo
Doutora
Didática
3011-5260 leopoldino.mariaaparecida@yahoo.com
Maria Eunice França Volsi
Doutora
3011-5036 mariaeunice08@yahoo.com.br
Maria de Jesus Cano Miranda
Doutora
Prática
3011-5262 mjcmiranda@uol.com.br
Maria Terezinha Bellanda Galuch Doutora Prática 3011-5037 galuch@brturbo.com.br
Marta Chaves
Doutora
Prática
3011-5241 mchaves@wnet.com.br
Marta Sueli de Faria Sforni
Doutora
Prática
3011-5037 martasforni@uol.com.br
Nerli Nonato Ribeiro Mori
Doutora
Psicologia
3011-5032 nnrmori@uem.br
Olinda Teruko Kajihara
Doutora
Psicologia
3011-5033 olindakajihara@hotmail.com
Regina de Jesus Chicarelle Doutora Prática 3011-5262 rjchicarelle@uem.br
Regina Lúcia Mesti
Doutora
Didática
3011-5047 reginamesti@yahoo.com.br
Regina Taam
Doutora
Didática
3011-8995 rtaam2001@yahoo.com.br
Rosangela Célia Faustino
Doutora
Didática
3011-5241 rcfaustino@uem.br
Sheila Maria Rosin
Doutora
Psicologia
3011-5033 sheilarosinuem@gmail.com
Silvia Pereira G. de Moraes
Doutora
Prática
3011-5038 silvia.moraes@uol.com.br
Solange Franci R. Yaegashi
Doutora
Psicologia
3011-5033 solangefry@gmail.com
Tânia dos Santos A. da Silva Doutora Psicologia 3011-5033 tsasilva@uem.br
Teresa Kazuko Teruya
Doutora
Psicologia
3011-5047 tkteruya@ig.com.br
Professores Colaboradores
Giselma Cecília Serconek Mestre Prática 3011-5048 giselmaserconek@gmail.com
Ivone Pingoelo Doutora Didática 3011-5260 ivonepingoello@hotmail.com
João Paulo Pereira Coelho Mestre 3011-5048 joaoppc22@hotmail.com
Juliano Mota Parente Doutor 3011-5048 julianomparente@gmail.com
Lucilene L. Adorno de Oliveira Mestre Psicologia adornolucilene@gmail.com
Lucinéia Maria Lazaretti Doutora Psicologia 3011-5048 lucylazaretti@gmail.com
Natália C. de Oliveira Mestre 3011-5048 natdeoliveir@gmail.com
Paulo Rogério de Souza Mestre 3011-5048 paulolucka@gmail.com
Rubiana B. Santa Bárbara Mestre Didática 3011-5048 rubibras@hotmail.com
Simone de Souza Doutora 3011-5048 simoneejordao@hotmail.com
Professores Afastados
Doutora Prática 3011-5038
Artes Visuais
Annelise Nani da Fonseca Mestre A. Visuais 3011-5036 anne_nani@hotmail.com
Eloiza Amália Bergo Sistito Mestre A. Visuais 3011-5036 eloizaamalia@hotmail.com
Fabiane Sartoreto Pavin Mestre A. Visuais 3011-5036 fabipavin@bol.com.br
Francieli Regina Garlet Mestre A. Visuais 3011-5036 francieligarlet@yahoo.com.br
Luane Maciel Freitas Mestre A. Visuais 3011-5036 lmfreire2@uem.br
Roberta Stubs Parpinelli Doutora A. Visuias 3011-5036 rostubs@yahoo.com.br
Sheilla Patricia D. de Souza Doutora A. Visuais 3011-5036 artesheilla@yahoo.com.br