Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

Nome/Lattes
Titulação
Área

Ramal

E-mail
Analete Regina Schelbauer
Doutorado
Didática
5047
Aparecida Meire Calegari Falco
Doutorado
Políticas
5036
Celma Regina Borghi  Rodriguero Doutorado Psicologia 5033
Eloiza Elena da Silva Martinucci
Doutorado
Políticas
5036
Ercília Maria Angeli Teixeira de Paula Doutorado Didática 5260
Fernando Wolff Mendonça Doutorado Políticas
Gilmar Alves Montagnoli Doutorado Didática 5034
Gizeli Aparecida Ribeiro de Alencar Doutorado Prática 5048
Glaciane Cristina Xavier Mashiba Doutorado Didática gcxmashiba@uem.br
Heloísa Toshie Irie Saito Doutorado Prática 5039
Isaias Batista de Oliveira Junior Doutorado Didática
Jani Alves da Silva Moreira Doutorado Políticas 5036
Kiyomi Hirose
Mestrado
Políticas
5036 khirose@uem.br
Leila Pessôa da Costa
Doutorado
Didática
5260
Leonor Dias Paini
Doutorado
Psicologia
5033 ldpaini@uem.br
Luciana Figueiredo Lacanallo Arrais
Doutorado
Prática
5039 lflacanallo@uem.br
Maria Aparecida Leopoldino Doutorado Didática 5260
Maria Christine Berdusco Menezes Doutorado Políticas
Maria Eunice França Volsi
Doutorado
Políticas
5036 mefvolsi@uem.br
Maria Terezinha Bellanda Galuch Doutorado Prática 5037
Marta Chaves
Doutorado
Didática
5241
Nadiane Feldkercher Doutorado Didática
Regina de Jesus Chicarelle Doutorado Prática 5262
Regina Lúcia Mesti
Doutorado
Didática
5047 rlmesti@uem.br
Rosangela Célia Faustino
Doutorado
Didática
5241
Simone Sartori Jabur
Mestrado
Didática
5260 ssjabur@uem.br
Simone de Souza
Doutorado
Didática
5048 ssouza2@uem.br
Solange Franci Raimundo Yaegashi
Doutorado
Psicologia
5033 sfryaegashi@uem.br
Professores Temporários
 Marcos Pereira Coelho Doutorado mpcoelho2@uem.br
Eduardo Oliveira Sanches Doutorado eosanches2@uem.br
Giselma Cecília Serconek Doutorado 5048 gcserconek2@uem.br
Jeinni Kelly Pereira Puziol  Doutorado  jkppuziol2@uem.br
Lilian Tatiane Cândia de Oliveira Doutorado
Paula Roberta Miranda Doutorado
Paulo Caldas Ribeiro Ramon  Doutorado 
Paulo Rogério de Souza Doutorado 5048 prsouza2@uem.br
Raquel dos Santos Quadros  Doutorado rsquadros2@uem.br
Robson Borges Maia  Doutorado rbmaia2@uem.br
Rubiana Brasílio Santa Bárbara Doutorado 5048 rbsbarbara2@uem.br
Vanessa Freitag de Araujo Doutorado
Artes Visuais
Aletheia Alves da Silva
Mestrado A. Visuais 5048 aasilva4@uem.br
Cleberson Diego Gonçalves Mestrado A. Visuais cdgoncalves2@uem.br
Eva Alves Lacerda  Mestrado A. Visuais ealacerda2@uem.br
João Paulo Baliscei Doutorado A. Visuais 5048 jpbaliscei@uem.br
Luane Maciel Freire
Doutorado A. Visuais 5048
Roberta Stubs Parpinelli Doutorado A. Visuias 5048 rsparpinelli2@uem.br
Rosiane Cristina de Souza Doutorado A. Visuais 5048 rcsouza3@uem.br
Sheilla Patricia Dias de Souza Doutorado A. Visuais 5048 spdsouza2@uem.br
Tadeu dos Santos  Mestrado A. Visuais 5048 tsantos2@uem.br
Vinícius Stein Doutorado A. Visuais 5048