Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

Nome/Lattes
Titulação
Área

Ramal

E-mail
Analete Regina Schelbauer
Doutorado
Didática
5047 analeteregina@gmail.com
Aparecida Meire C. Falco
Doutorado
Políticas
5036 ameirecalegari@uol.com.br
Celma Regina B. Rodriguero Doutorado Psicologia 5033 crbrodriguero@uem.br
Elma Júlia G. de Carvalho 
Doutorado
Políticas
5036 elmajulia@hotmail.com
Eloiza Elena da Silva
Mestrado
Políticas
5036 elo-elo@uol.com.br
Ercília Maria A. T. de Paula Doutorado Didática 5260 erciliapaula@terra.com.br
Gilmar Alves Montagnoli Doutorado Didática 5034 gamontagnoli@uem.br
Gizeli Ap. Ribeiro de Alencar Doutorado Prática 5048 gizelialencar@gmail.com
Heloísa Toshie Irie Saito Doutorado Prática 5039 htisaito@uem.br
Kiyomi Hirose
Mestrado
Políticas
5036 hirosekiyomi@yahoo.com.br
Leila Pessôa da Costa
Doutorado
Didática
5260 lpcosta@uem.br
Leonor Dias Paini
Doutorado
Psicologia
5033 leonorpaini@terra.com.br
Luciana Figueiredo Lacanallo
Doutorado
Prática
5039 llacanallo@hotmail.com
Maria Angélica O. F. Lucas Doutorado Prática 5038 mangelicaofl@ibest.com.br
Maria Aparecida Leopoldino Tursi Toledo Doutorado Didática 5260 malttoledo@uem.br
Maria Christine Berdusco Menezes Doutorado Políticas mcbmenezes@gmail.com
Maria Eunice França Volsi
Doutorado
Políticas
5036 mariaeunice08@yahoo.com.br
Maria de Jesus Cano Miranda
Doutorado
Prática
5262 mjcmiranda@uol.com.br
Maria Terezinha Bellanda Galuch Doutorado Prática 5037 galuch@brturbo.com.br
Marta Chaves
Doutorado
Prática
5241 mchaves@wnet.com.br
Regina de Jesus Chicarelle Doutorado Prática 5262 rjchicarelle@uem.br
Regina Lúcia Mesti
Doutorado
Didática
5047 reginamesti@yahoo.com.br
Rosangela Célia Faustino
Doutorado
Didática
5241 rcfaustino@uem.br
Sheila Maria Rosin
Doutorado
Psicologia
5033 sheilarosinuem@gmail.com
Simone Sartori Jabur
Doutorado
Didática
5260 simonesartorijabur@yahoo.com.br
Solange Franci R. Yaegashi
Doutorado
Psicologia
5033 solangefry@gmail.com
Professores Colaboradores
Adriana Silva Oliveira Mestre 5463 adriana.eira@gmail.com
Cleonice Aparecida Raphael da Silva Mestre cleoraphael@hotmail.com
Cristiane Batistioli Vendrame Mestre cris_ven_drame@hotmail.com
Débora Francischini Boian Mestre 5034 deboraflorian18@gmail.com
Eduardo Oliveira Sanches Doutor eduardo-uem@hotmail.com
Giselma Cecília Serconek Mestrado Prática 5048 giselmaserconek@gmail.com
João Paulo Pereira Coelho Doutorado Políticas 5037 joaoppc22@hotmail.com
Marcos Pereira Coelho Doutorado Psicologia 5033 prof_marcoscoelho@yahoo.com.br
Paulo Rogério de Souza Doutorado Políticas 5048 paulolucka@gmail.com
Rozenilda Luz Oliveira de Matos Mestre rozenildamatos@bol.com.br
Rubiana B. Santa Bárbara Mestrado Didática 5048 rubibras@hotmail.com
Simone de Souza Doutorado Didática 5048 simoneejordao@hotmail.com
Professores Afastados
Jani Alves da Silva Moreira
Doutorado
Políticas
5036 professorajani@hotmail.com
Artes Visuais
Aletheia Alves da Silva
Mestrado A. Visuais 5048 theialvesilva@gmail.com
Eloiza Amália Bergo Sistito Mestrado A. Visuais 5048 eloizaamalia@hotmail.com
João Paulo Baliscei Doutor A. Visuais 5048 vjbaliste@gmail.com
Luane Maciel Freire
Mestrado A. Visuais 5048 lmfreire2@uem.br
Paula Cristina Luersen Doutorado A. Visuais 5048 paulacluersen@gmail.com
Roberta Stubs Parpinelli Doutorado A. Visuias 5048 rostubs@yahoo.com.br
Rosiane Cristina de Souza Mestrado A. Visuais 5048 rosianecristinadesouza
Sheilla Patricia D. de Souza Doutorado A. Visuais 5048 artesheilla@yahoo.com.br
Vinícius Stein Mestre A. Visuais 5048 vsteiin@gmail.com