Você está aqui: Página Inicial / Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

Nome/Lattes
Titulação
Área

Ramal

E-mail
Aldevino Ribeiro da Silva
Doutorado
Psicologia
5033 arsilva@uem.br
Analete Regina Schelbauer
Doutorado
Didática
5047 analeteregina@gmail.com
Aparecida Meire C. Falco
Doutorado
Políticas
5036 ameirecalegari@uol.com.br
Celma Regina B. Rodriguero Doutorado Psicologia 5033 crbrodriguero@uem.br
Eliane Rose Maio
Doutorado
Psicologia
5033 elianerosemaio@yahoo.com.br
Elma Júlia G. de Carvalho
Doutorado
Políticas
5036 elmajulia@hotmail.com
Eloiza Elena da Silva
Mestrado
Políticas
5036 elo-elo@uol.com.br
Elsa Midori Shimazaki
Doutorado
Prática
5032 shimazaki@wnet.com.br
Ercília Maria A. T. de Paula Doutorado Didática 5260 erciliapaula@terra.com.br
Erica Piovam de Ulhoa Cintra Doutorado Didática 5260 epucintra@uem.br
Geiva Carolina Calsa
Doutorado
Didática
5260 gccalsa@uem.br
Gilmar Alves Montagnoli Doutorado Didática 5034 gamontagnoli@uem.br
Gizeli Ap. Ribeiro de Alencar Doutorado Prática 5048 gizelialencar@gmail.com
Heloísa Toshie Irie Saito Doutorado Prática 5039 htisaito@uem.br
Jani Alves da Silva Moreira
Doutorado
Políticas
5036 professorajani@hotmail.com
Kiyomi Hirose
Mestrado
Políticas
5036 hirosekiyomi@yahoo.com.br
Leila Pessôa da Costa
Doutorado
Didática
5260 lpcosta@uem.br
Leonor Dias Paini
Doutorado
Psicologia
5033 leonorpaini@terra.com.br
Luciana Figueiredo Lacanallo
Doutorado
Prática
5039 llacanallo@hotmail.com
Maria Aparecida Cecílio
Doutorado
Políticas
5036 maacecilio@gmail.com
Maria Ap. Leopoldino Tursi Toledo
Doutorado
Didática
5260 leopoldino.mariaaparecida@yahoo.com
Maria Eunice França Volsi
Doutorado
Políticas
5036 mariaeunice08@yahoo.com.br
Maria de Jesus Cano Miranda
Doutorado
Prática
5262 mjcmiranda@uol.com.br
Maria Terezinha Bellanda Galuch Doutorado Prática 5037 galuch@brturbo.com.br
Marta Chaves
Doutorado
Prática
5241 mchaves@wnet.com.br
Marta Sueli de Faria Sforni
Doutorado
Prática
5037 martasforni@uol.com.br
Nerli Nonato Ribeiro Mori
Doutorado
Psicologia
5032 nnrmori@uem.br
Olinda Teruko Kajihara
Doutorado
Psicologia
5033 olindakajihara@hotmail.com
Regina de Jesus Chicarelle Doutorado Prática 5262 rjchicarelle@uem.br
Regina Lúcia Mesti
Doutorado
Didática
5047 reginamesti@yahoo.com.br
Regina Taam
Doutorado
Didática
8995 rtaam2001@yahoo.com.br
Rosangela Célia Faustino
Doutorado
Didática
5241 rcfaustino@uem.br
Sheila Maria Rosin
Doutorado
Psicologia
5033 sheilarosinuem@gmail.com
Silvia Pereira G. de Moraes
Doutorado
Prática
5038 silvia.moraes@uol.com.br
Solange Franci R. Yaegashi
Doutorado
Psicologia
5033 solangefry@gmail.com
Tânia dos Santos A. da Silva Doutorado Psicologia 5033 tsasilva@uem.br
Professores Colaboradores
Giselma Cecília Serconek Mestrado Prática 5048 giselmaserconek@gmail.com
Ivone Pingoello Doutorado Didática 5260 ivonepingoello@hotmail.com
João Paulo Pereira Coelho Doutorado Políticas 5048 joaoppc22@hotmail.com
Juliano Mota Parente Doutorado Poíticas 5048 julianomparente@gmail.com
Lucilene L. Adorno de Oliveira Mestrado Psicologia adornolucilene@gmail.com
Lucinéia Maria Lazaretti Doutorado Psicologia 5048 lucylazaretti@gmail.com
Natália C. de Oliveira Mestrado Políticas 5048 natdeoliveir@gmail.com
Paulo Rogério de Souza Doutorado Políticas 5048 paulolucka@gmail.com
Rubiana B. Santa Bárbara Mestrado Didática 5048 rubibras@hotmail.com
Simone de Souza Doutorado Didática 5048 simoneejordao@hotmail.com
Professores Afastados
Maria Angélica O. F. Lucas Doutorado Prática 5038 mangelicaofl@ibest.com.br
Artes Visuais
Annelise Nani da Fonseca Mestrado A. Visuais 5036 anne_nani@hotmail.com
Damaris Morgenstern Pacheco Mestrado A. Visuais 5036 damarismail@yahoo.com.br
Eloiza Amália Bergo Sistito Mestrado A. Visuais 5036 eloizaamalia@hotmail.com
Fabiane Sartoreto Pavin Mestrado A. Visuais 5036 fabipavin@bol.com.br
Francieli Regina Garlet Mestrado A. Visuais 5036 francieligarlet@yahoo.com.br
Luane Maciel Freitas Mestrado A. Visuais 5036 lmfreire2@uem.br
Roberta Stubs Parpinelli Doutorado A. Visuias 5036 rostubs@yahoo.com.br
Rosiane Cristina de Souza Mestrado A. Visuais 5036 rosianecristinadesouza
Sheilla Patricia D. de Souza Doutorado A. Visuais 5036 artesheilla@yahoo.com.br